Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Preparation request

GRAMMONT; CTS-P 33-2; Erich Schmid: Suite nach Gedichten von Reiner Maria Rilke, 2 Sätze (Sonatine II), Rhapsodie, 3 Gesänge nach Sonetten von Michelangelo und Rilke, 5 Bagatellen, Gesänge der Zeit (CD1165)

*Last name:
*First name:

* Mandatory fields


Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: