Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Preparation request

ELITE SPECIAL; TLPE 6001; Jacques Wildberg: Quartetto per flauto, clarinetto, violino e violoncello; Klaus Huber: Zwei Sätze für sieben Blechbläser; Des Engels Anredung an die Seele; Rudolf Kelterborn: Elegie Kammerkantate für Frauenstimme, Oboe, Viola, Cembalo und kleines Schlagzeug (LP10639)

*Last name:
*First name:
Full address:

* Mandatory fields


Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: