Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Preparation request

ECM; 833 307-2; 1340; Heinz Holliger: Duo für Violine und Violoncello, Studie über Mehrklänge für Oboe solo, Trema für Violoncello solo; Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite No. 4 in Es-Dur für Violoncello solo. Thomas Demenga, Heinz Holliger, Catrin Demenga (CD20421)

*Last name:
*First name:
Full address:

* Mandatory fields


Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: