Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN


Preparation request

Monika Fasnacht präsentiert: 20 Jahre Grand Prix der Volksmusik Schweiz. 40 Schweizer Bestseller. Francine Jordi, Säntis-Feger, Vreni & Rudi, Monique, Chuelee, Claudio de Bartolo, Rahel Tarelli, Geraldine Olivier, Sarah Jane, u.v.andere. (Sampler); JABA; GRÜEZI; MADEM MUSIC; DCD 26576 (Set); SFDRS (CD34280)

*Last name:
*First name:
Full address:

* Mandatory fields


Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

The Swiss National Sound Archives is part of the Swiss National Library

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: