Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Roberto Brigante: Sono io

Contents: Parappappa / Bambino / Sono io / Da grande / Parecazumpa / La vita / Dimmi una parola (Lueg mir bitte i d'Ouge) / Quando nasce un amore / Una parte di me / Canto per te / New York City / Lu rusciu de lu mare
Performers: BRIGANTE Roberto, GEORGE, GHEZZI Adela, DE LUCA Roberto, HERRMANN Holger, PETRINI Paolo

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: