Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Volver: Tierra

Contents: Sevilla Sevilla / La fille du garagiste / La culotte / Elle rêve de badboys / Lendemain d'hier / Météores / A pas de loup / L'étoile filante / Tango amore mio / Sambamantra / Instantané
Performers: VOLVER, LUGON Pauline (voc f), PIZZORNO Richard (p), SCHNEIDER Claude (g), FRANCELET Arnaud (cb), OSTFELD Markus (d, perc), WOODTLI Daniel (tp), HERNANDEZ Johanna (v)

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: