Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Ladwig's Dixieland Kapelle: Deep groove

Contents: Darktown strutter's ball / Cake walkin' babies from home / Petite fleur / China boy / I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter / Royal Garden blues / Suey / I can't give you anything but love / Please don't talk about me when I'm gone / Alexander's ragtime band / Coquette / Deed I do / I wish I could shimmy like my sister Kate / Undecided / Dixie / Rosetta / Big butter and egg man / Dr. Jazz
Performers: LADWIG'S DIXIELAND KAPELLE, PFISTER Jerry (tp, p, voc m, flh), ENGEL Benjamin (as), LADWIG Uwe (bs), HEPTING Wolfgang (tb), BRUDERHOFER Hermann (bjo, voc m, d), DEUFEL Martin (d), RELLSTAB Philipp (tp, flh, tb), GABRIEL Jerry (cl), SERVICE John (tb), LUDWIG Uwe (bs), MÜLLER Hansi (d), BINDER Lothar (g), STECKELER Klaus (p), HÄCHLER Markus (tp, voc m), SERNATINGER Daniel (ts, ss), BEURER Daniel (g), KLOS Ernst (cl, ts), MAISCH Michael (tp), SERNATIGNER Daniel (ss), MAUTE Tommy (tb), MANZECCHI Patrick (d), SERNATINGER Daniell (ts), BANHOLZER Tom (tp, flh), KEHRER Heinz (bjo), PISTER Jerry (tp)

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: