Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Franz Koglmann Septet: Fruis of solitude

Contents: Fruits of solitude II / Martians don't go home anymore / For Max / Untitled / Garden with blue terrace / Salut Solal! / Finger snapper / Leopard lady / Fruits of solitude III / Yellow tango
Performers: FRANZ KOGLMANN SEPTET, KOGLMANN Franz (flh, tp), CLARK John (frh), ARCARI Mario (o, e h), D'AGARO Daniele (cl, bcl, ts), TURKOVIC Milan (bn), PASZTOR Attila (vc), HERBERT Peter (cb)

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: