Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Internetional Female Musicians Collective

Contents: Morkefjell / Heartbeat / Time is coming / William's garden / The friendship tree / Herbsttag
Performers: INTERNATIONAL FEMALE MUSICIANS COLLECTIVE, HUBER Sonja (vb), FAHRER Julia (Voce), HAASTRUP Benita (d), CHAKSAD Sarah (as, ss), HILDEGUNN Oiseth (tp, flh), HOERNI Fabienne (ts), WESSBERG Lis (tb), MARTINEZ Cristina Miguel (ts, bcl), SEIM Gunhild (tp), BRODBECK Ines (Voce, g, perc), THIERSTEIN Rahel (p), MERK Sandra (cb)

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: