Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Rodriguez: Acoustical journey

Contents: Acoustical journey / The king of thousand kings / Love of my life / Early morning blues / Echoes from the past / Piccolo intermezzo / Eleanor Rigby / It is too late / Autumn rain / Formentera nights / Der Hofnarr und die Königin / Mixolydian dreams / Break of dawn / Martha my dear / Summerrain shadow / Sons de Carrilhoes / Un nuevo amanecer / I'm sorry to say / Menuett / Evening bliss / Sunset mantra
Performers: RODRIGUEZ

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: