Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Latest entries

Prefade listening

Passona: Soul, blues & heart

Contents: Compared to what / Corinna / The life we want / Some kind of wonderful / Still got the blues / Louisiana sunday afternoon / Changes / Black flash / A change is gonna come / Feeling alright / Blues for the blues / Sad time
Performers: PASSONA, WIESLI Leandra (Voce), BITTMANN Markus (ts), STEINER Alex (Chitarre), EIGENMANN Urs C. (ho, keyb, p), OXENDINE Marc Ray (elb), LEUMANN Andy (d)

Loading the player...

Additional details

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

The Swiss National Sound Archives is part of the Swiss National Library

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: