Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN


Search result

Name: CHAKSAD, Sarah

Records found: 9
Compact Disc (6)
Remote access electronic resources (3)
Entire catalog

All formats

Compact Disc

Loudspeaker & InfoInternetional Female Musicians Collective (CD117427)
Loudspeaker & InfoJazz IX. Swiss music (Sampler) (CD117262)
Loudspeaker & InfoNeighborship (CD118113)
Loudspeaker & InfoNeighbourhood (CD116680)
Loudspeaker & InfoNEU KLANG; NCD4211; Sarah Chaksad Orchestra: Tabriz (CD69679)
Loudspeaker & InfoNEUKLANG; NCD4158; Sarah Chaksad Orchestra: Windmond (CD63279)

Remote access electronic resources

Loudspeaker & InfoSchaffhauser Jazzfestival 2017; Jazzgespräche 2017 (FILE3036)
Loudspeaker & InfoSchaffhauser Jazzfestival 2018; Jazzgespräche 2018 (FILE3037)
Loudspeaker & InfoSchaffhauser Jazzfestival 2019; Jazzgespräche 2019 (FILE3038)
Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

The Swiss National Sound Archives is part of the Swiss National Library

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: