Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN




Records found: 6
Compact Disc (5)
Compact Disc Recordable (1)
Entire catalog

All formats

Compact Disc

InfoBeethoven: Symphony, no. 9; Brahms: Nänie. Harnisch, Semenchuk, Peter, Müller-Brachmann, Zürcher Sing-Akademie, Luzerner Sinfonieorchester, James Gaffigan; SONY CLASSICAL; 88985458292 (CD69188)
InfoBeethoven: Symphony no. 9 "Choral"; Choral fantasy, in c minor, op. 80. Pablo Heras-Casado, Harg, Harmsen, Güra, Boesch, Bezuidenhout, Freiburger Barockorchester, Zürcher Sing-Akademie; HARMONIA MUNDI; HMM 902431.32 (CD117959)
InfoFritz Stüssi: A swiss romantic. Zürcher Sing-Akademie; Zürcher Kammerphilharmonie; Florian Helgath, conductor.; CLAVES RECORDS; 50-3085 (CD126012)
InfoHaydn: Stabat Mater; PENTATONE CLASSICS; PTC 5186 953 (CD126010)
InfoHerzblut. Swiss a cappella music. Zürcher Sing-Akademie, Florian Helgath; CLAVES; 50-3056 (CD121958)

Compact Disc Recordable

InfoWalter Furrer: ein zu Unrecht vergessener Komponist (1902-1978). Werkauswahl; MÜLLER & SCHADE; 5099/2 (CD68408)

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

The Swiss National Sound Archives is part of the Swiss National Library

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: