Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN


Records found: 7
Compact Disc (7)
Entire catalog

All formats

Compact Disc

Loudspeaker & InfoBRAMBUS; 199013-2; Steffen/Althaus-Quartet: City of glass (CD1873)
Loudspeaker & InfoBRAMBUS; 199237-2; Bruno Steffen, Heiner Althaus Quartet: In between (CD4688)
Loudspeaker & InfoBRAMBUS; 199453-2; Racine-Steffen-Group: Buried treasures (CD6835)
Loudspeaker & InfoBRAMBUS; 200038-2; Kamala. Orientalspacejazz. Adrian Mira, Bruno Steffen, Patrick Jenny, Andy Oswald (CD22893)
Loudspeaker & InfoBRAMBUS; 200143-2; Fellowship Beat: A playful kind of work. Featuring Olaf Ryter, drums; Beat Gisler, bass guitar; Bruno Steffen, piano (CD23964)
Loudspeaker & InfoBRAMBUS; 200380-2; Kamala: Indian songbook (CD28382)
Loudspeaker & InfoUNIT; 4117; HV-West: Zunder (CD19857)
Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: