Tel. +41 58 465 73 44 |

Logo FN

Jazz Biographies



* Lausanne, 12.02.1921; Drums

Premier orchestre constitué en 2002: le Ken Wood Quintet, composé de Alexandre Huber (orgue B3), Serge Wintsch (trompette et bugle), Michel Bard (saxophone ténor et clarinette), Bernard Dossin (guitare) et Ken Wood (batterie).

2003 Septet avec addition de May Bittel (guitare) et de Jean-Yves Petiot (contrebasse).


<< Biographies Jazz

Logo Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, 
Conféderation Suisse, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun svizra

Federal Department of Home Affairs FDHA - Swiss National Library NL

© Swiss National Sound Archives. All copyright of this electronic publication are reserved to the Swiss National Sound Archives, Lugano. Commercial use is prohibited.
The contents published in electronic form are subject to the same regulations as for printed texts (LDA). For information on copyright and rules of citation: